relopfiber.blogg.se

Man's best friend quotes
Man's best friend quotes




man

I still remember the times when after the end of the day, I needed to call you for at least an hour to share with you my entire day.

man

This journey of having you by my side as a best friend has been memorable. But, as unpredictable as life can get destiny had some other plans for us and all the forces of the universe wanted us to meet. we must have never thought of the time when we could call each other best friends forever or could not foresee each other sharing best friends forever quotes. I remember the time of how we exchanged brief eye contact.

man

The memory of meeting you for the first time is crystal clear in my mind. This post is for those who want to celebrate this day by sharing some of a best friends forever quotes. A best friend is someone who is like your soul mate which whom you can do any and everything, without being in a fear of getting judged or talked about.






Man's best friend quotes